CLASS(FE-II)							
Sr.No	Candidate Name (As per 12th Standard Marksheet)	Gender	Allotted Branch	Admission round	ватсн	SECTION	
1	AARON FRANCIS RODRIGUES	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
2	ANISH ASHOK NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
3	ANSHOOL SUSHANT PAIGUINKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
4	DATTARAJ SHASHIKANT PADELKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
5	DATTATRAY VISHNU NADKARNI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
6	DEEP ROHIDAS GAUDE	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
7	DEEPESH GOKULDAS NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
8	DHRUV VINAYAK PATIL	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
9	DIVESH DINAKANT SAWANT	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
10	GOVIND SAGUN GAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
11	JAYDEN JOSEPH ARTHUR ALMEIDA	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
12	JAYESH VISHWAS GAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
13	JOEL LUCAIS FERNANDES	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
14	JOSTON CONROY PEREIRA	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
15	LEWIN ANTONIO FERNANDES	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
16	MAGRISH SANDESH BORKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
17	MONUKUMAR RADHESHYAM RAM	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
18	NIRAJ DEEPAK GODKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
19	PAVAN MANOJ KUMAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
20	PIYUSH VIPUL SAVAIKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
21	PRABHAS RAVINDRA RAHALKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
22	PRANAV P.	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
23	PRATHAMESH VINAYAK MOGHE	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
24	RAJ RAMESH MAHALE	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
25	ROHAN CHANDRAKANT AROSKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
26	ROWAN SAVIO FERNANDES	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II	
27	RUSHIKESH RAGHUNATH GAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
28	SAIGAURAV HEMANT KHEDEKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	
29	SAILAKSH VINOD NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II	

30	SAMEER SANTOSH GAUDE	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
31	SANKET DNYANESHWAR NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	B	FE-II
32	SATVIK SAMEER SAWANT DESSAI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II
33	SCHNEIDER HERCHELLE PINTO	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II
34	SHAMBA ALIAS SHIVAM VISHNU DHAVALE	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
35	SHEEDATTA RAJESH PEDNEKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	A	FE-II
36	SHRAVAN AJIT CHARI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
37	SHRIYASH PANDURANG GOVEKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	Α	FE-II
38	SIDDESH SHASHIKANT DESSAI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
39	SIDHANTH SONU NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
40	SNEHARSH RAJENDRA PAGI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
41	SOHAM PRASHANT CHAPOLKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	Α	FE-II
42	VARUN NEGI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	Α	FE-II
43	VED VAIKUNTH NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	А	FE-II
44	VINEET CHANDRASHEKHAR NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	Α	FE-II
45	VIRAJ NITESH DESAI	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
46	YASH TULSHIDAS KORGAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	Α	FE-II
47	YASH VISHNU NAIK	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
48	YASHIL RAGHUVIR VASTA	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
49	Rudrank Dwarkanath Datye	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
50	SANJAY MITHALAL MALI	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
51	AARON CLAYTON DE FREITAS BRANCO	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC TELICOMMUNICATION	Round-I	А	FE-II
52	AVDHOOT SANDESH NAIK	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC TELICOMMUNICATION	Round-I	В	FE-II
53	GOVIND PANDEY	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONIC TELICOMMUNICATION	Round-I	В	FE-II
54	ARYAN ADDY NAIK	Male	ELECTRONIC AND TELECOMMUNICATION	Round-I	А	FE-II
55	KEVIN PRINCLEY MARTINS	Male	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Round-I	В	FE-II
56	ADITYA VIJAY MAHALE	Male	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Round-I	В	FE-II
57	BRISEN OSCAR COUTINHO WHYTE	Male	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Round-I	Α	FE-II
58	KAPOLKAR SHUBHAM SHRIKANT	Male	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Round-I	В	FE-II
59	SHUBHAM PRATAP MALIK	Male	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Round-I	А	FE-II
60	AJAY VIJAY NAIK	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
61	SUHEL SHAIKH	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
62	VIDHI KIRAN JADEJA	Female	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	А	FE-II
63	JUVI DAMODAR KERKAR	Female	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
64	LLOYD SILVA	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
65	TEJAS BALKRISHNA DESSAI	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
66	SIFRAN SAEED KHAN	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
67	NAVYA SATYADEEP SATARDEKAR	Female	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
68	NIYATI SARVANAND FAL DESSAI	Female	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
69	ROHIT RAJENDRA GAONKAR	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	Α	FE-II
70	SANIKA SANJAY NAIK	Female	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	A	FE-II
71	YOGENDRA BABAL PARAB	Male	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
72	ACHAL ANAND GAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
73	Sanjyot Deepak Naroji	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
74	SOURAV RAJENDRA SHETGAONKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	A	FE-II
	HERAMB JIWBA PARAB FATREKAR	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
76	KRUNAL NANDESHWAR MAULANGKER	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
77	PRAGATHI NAGARAJ SHARMA	Female	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
78	Pravar tulshidas Naik	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
79	Saurab Prabhakar Naik	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	Round-II	В	FE-II

80	Pratik Premanand Kochrekar	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	А	FE-II
81	sangharsh sanjay pednekar	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
82	Sandesh Santosh Joshi	Male	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Round-II	В	FE-II
83	Jayesh Dinanath Gaude	Male	ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS	Round-II	В	FE-II
84	VINIT SANDESH BORKAR	Male	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION	Round-II	В	FE-II